Bel Pu College, Jalahalli, Bangalore. 080-221955682
No announcement available or all announcement expired.

‘’A Dream becomes a goal when action is taken toward its achievements.’’

Student Achievements

2.0ur BELPU college Senior Division NCC won The BEST Institution Award Of 8 KAR BN NCC for the year 2018 -19.

Principal and staff  achievement


3. Smt. Prathima Venkatesha MR Principal BEL Composite PU college felicitated by Kannada Sahithya Parishat Hebbala Vidhanasabha Kshethra and Karnataka state Women’s Commission, awarded “AKSHARADAVVA SAVITIRI BAI PHOOLE” on 02/02/2019.

Smt .Prathima Venkatesha MR also worked as co-ordinator for “Social Science Talent Search Scheme” (SSTSS) conducted

by Institute for Social and Economic Change, Christ University, on 5th and 6th JANUARY at ISEC INSTITUTION Bangalore. And II PUC ARTS Students were selected for Scholarship in B.A. Degree

4 Smt. GEETA R SHINDHE Composed music and Sang a peace and divine song on ‘’SARVADHARMA SAMANVAYA’’ Audio launched in SARVADHARMA SAMMELANA by ‘’Dr. Veerendra Heggade’’ in Dharmastala On 11/12/2018.

Smt. GEETA R SHINDHE Lecturer in Electronics felicitated by Kannada sahithya Parishat Hebbala and awarded ‘’Panchakshari Ganayogi” award on 03/02/2019.
5.Shri. RAJEEV NAREGAL Lecturer in Chemistry Conducted live interaction with II PUC students of Mysore and Kodagu in the presence of Higher Education Minister Shri. G T Devegowda. on 02/02/2019.He also conducted a workshop for Students and guided towards the preparation of II PUC Board Examinations in Gauribidanur on 17/02/2019.He also conducted a programme for guiding students in preparation of II PU Board Examinations , which was telecasted in Basava TV On 23/02/2019.

  1. LT. Raveendra H K attended a seminar on NCC “An instrument of nation building future challenges and growth” at REVA University Bangaluru on 5/12/2018          

7. The presidency University (Yelahanka, Bangaluru) awarded ‘’THE BEST TEACHER AWARD’’ On 14/12/2018.

  1. Prathima venkatesha MR (principal and lecturer of sociology )
  2. Geeta R Shindhe ( lecturer in Electronics)
  3. Raveendra H K (lecturer in History)
  4. Vinay Kumar K (lecturer in Economics)



Best screen resolution at 1280 x 600 Developed by 3ESS Enterprises Copyright ©
No announcement available or all announcement expired.